Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/37/6796237/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/37/6796237/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
3 Little Digs http://3littledigs.com The #1 Site for Exclusive and Original Content Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:15:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 11424079 2018 Resolutions – Michael Aristotle prod. by Wili Hendrixs http://3littledigs.com/2018-resolutions-mikey-aristotle/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 18:34:01 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11929 Resolution raps from the East Chain representative.

]]>
11929
Da Kidd Half & Watson release “Heartbreak Half” http://3littledigs.com/heartbreak-half-streaming-everywhere-now/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 18:25:30 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11924 11924 Student Of The Game: Izze The Producer, pt.1 http://3littledigs.com/student-of-the-game-izze-the-producer-pt-1/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 18:07:31 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11907 We caught up with the homie Izze The Producer who’s worked with a plethora of artists from Young Dolph, Dej Loaf, 2 Chainz, Chevy Woods, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy and more, to see how he remains a student and the importance of doing so.

]]>
11907
Heartbreak Half is now available on all streaming platforms! http://3littledigs.com/heartbreak-half-is-available-now/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:41:08 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11897 #HeartbreakHalf is now available everywhere! Proud of our guys @dakiddhalf & @watsonthegreat on this one! Link in bio! 💔

]]>
11897
3 Little Digs presents: “The Bubble” coming soon… http://3littledigs.com/3-little-digs-presents-the-bubble-coming-soon/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:48:42 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11893 Doing what we do best… Curating the culture! New series on the way. #TheBubble 🔥 Live music, hip hop, the life. Shout out to Prop (@PilotProp) for the bars! 🏋🏾

]]>
11893
Da Kidd Half – 40 Flacko Poet prod. by Watson http://3littledigs.com/half-40-flacko-poet-prod-by-watson/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:51:20 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11888 The east chain member Half (@DaKiddHalf) releases the first visual from his new project Heartbreak Half, coming in October. Produced by Watson (@WatsonTheGreat)

]]>
11888
Biggie: The Life of Notorious B.I.G. – Exclusive Unheard Audio | Premieres Sept. 4 at 8 PM | A&E http://3littledigs.com/biggie-the-life-of-notorious-b-i-g-exclusive-unheard-audio-premieres-sept-4-at-8-pm-ae/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:27:47 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11883 We had the honor of being a part of, and filming portions of A&E’s “Biggie: The Life of Notorious B.I.G”. We sat down with Hip-Hop Superstars “Biggie: The Life of Notorious B.I.G”. We sat down with Hip-Hop Superstars 2 Chainz, Mike Will, T-Pain, David Banner and Radio Legend Hurricane Dave. They listened to never heard interviews from Biggie and discussed the late great rappers theories and career. The full documentary is set to premiere Sept. 4th at 8 P.M. EST.

]]>
11883
Dej Loaf is giving her fans 31 days of surprises this Dejember! http://3littledigs.com/dej-loaf-is-giving-her-fans-31-days-of-surprises-this-dejember/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:24:31 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11878 It’s Not December it’s #Dejember! for the Next 31 Days! Dej Loaf will be giving her fans the gift of Dej! New Music, Videos,Photos, Giveaways and more!

]]>
11878
Studio Life: Chase N Cashe hits the studio with Izze The Producer http://3littledigs.com/studio-life-chase-n-cashe-hits-the-studio-with-izze-the-producer/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:58:44 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11874 Studio Life: Chase N. Cashe hits the studio with Izze the Producer

]]>
11874
Sremmlife II listening party at Tree Sound http://3littledigs.com/sremmlife-ii-listening-party-at-tree-sound/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 23:46:40 +0000 http://3littledigs.com/?p=11871 The homies Rae Sremmurd are on a run and from the looks of it, Sremmlife II is going to extend it even further. They had a listening party with Mali at Tree Sound this week which means there was a lot of food, quality cognac, and fun to go around. We’re excited about to new album, it drops next friday!

]]>
11871